eine Lupe
Australien

BK MEDICAL AUSTRALIA

G.01, 4 TALAVERA RD
MACQUARIE PARK NSW 2113
Tel: +61 2 8817 0447
Info.australia@bkmedical.com
Service.australia@bkmedical.com

Country Manager

Maggie Saija
Mobil: +61 477 612 475
msaija@bkmedical.com

 

Titel

Name

Kontakt

Sales & Applications Specialist – WA/SA/NT Jim Spittle Mobil: +61 407 773 180
jspittle@bkmedical.com
Sales & Applications Specialist – QLD/NSW North Celie Nelson Mobil: +61 411 478 678
cnelson@bkmedical.com
National Product Manager Adrian Barker Mobil: +61 428 056 357
abarker@bkmedical.com
Sales & Applications Specialist – NSW/ACT Geoff Jaafar Mobil: +61 477 965 337
gjaafar@bkmedical.com
Sales & Applications Specialist – VIC/TAS Amanda Peters Mobil: +61 434 327 208
apeters@bkmedical.com