eine Lupe
Italien

BK Medical Italia S.r.l.

Via R. Morandi, 10
20077 Melegnano (MI)
Tel: +39 02 90781347
Fax: +39 02 90781905
info.italy@bkmedical.com

Geschäftsführer

Daniele Mosconi
Mobil: + 39 335 6832961
dmosconi@bkmedical.com

Standort

Titel

Name

Kontakt

Melegnano Gebietsleiter – Nordwest Luca Arena Mob. +39 335 6971305
larena@bkmedical.com
Melegnano Gebietsleiter – Nordost Marco Parmigiani Mob. +39 3701280359
mparmigiani@bkmedical.com
Melegnano Servicekoordinator Lorenzo Fulcini Mob. +39 335 6045822
lfulcini@bkmedical.com
Roma Gebietsleiter – Zentrum Nicola Venditti Mob. +39 347 4119633
nvenditti@bkmedical.com
Napoli Vertriebsmanager Pasquale Luchini Mob. +39 335 6971306
pluchini@bkmedical.com
Napoli Gebietsleiter – Süd Francesco Amendola Mob. +39 3453704861
famendola@bkmedical.com