eine Lupe
Schweden

 

BK Medical AB

Västberga Allé 26, 3tr
126 30 Hägersten
Schweden
Tel +46 8 744 02 11
Fax +46 8 744 02 12

Geschäftsführer

Mikael Nilsson (Nordische Länder)
Tel: +46 708 395 953

Stockholm

Regionansvarig Säljare Niklas Hjelmqvist

Tel: +46 8 744 02 51
nhjelmqvist@bkmedical.com

Service ingenjör

Viktor Winther Tel.: 0702-47 47 51
vwinther@bkmedical.com
Applikationsspecialist Monica Axberg Tel: +46 8 744 02 81
maxberg@bkmedical.com
Sälj/Marknadskoordinator Sylvia Navarrete Tel: +46 8 744 01 15
snavarrete@bkmedical.com

Göteborg

Regionansvarig Säljare​ Jon Ekelund

Tel.: 0702-70 02 25
jekelund@bkmedical.com

Syd

Sverigechef                Mikael Nilsson

Tel: +46 708 395 953
mnilsson@bkmedical.com

Norr

Regionansvarig Säljare Niklas Hjelmqvist

Tel: +46 8 744 02 51
nhjelmqvist@bkmedical.com